Bistronomique Lyon

Le Garage Restaurant

Le Garage Restaurant | Lyon

In the 3rd arrondissement of Lyon, a stone's throw from the Part Dieu train station and the Halles Paul Bocuse, fill up on delicacies at the restaurant Le Garage! Themed decoration, cozy and trendy atmosphere, quality service, seasonal cuisine: find yourself around a table where conviviality reigns. As a couple or with friends, with family or colleagues, Le Garage is the place for all your meetings!


HISTORY OF THE PLACE

Our restaurant takes its name from the place in which it took place. The Bollache, Laroque & Cie garage in Lyon was, in the 1930s, an example of modernity in Europe: to serve the 7 floors, the architect M. Trevoux chose to replace the car lifts with a double helicoidal ramp, which allows vehicles to circulate easily, without monopolizing space.

General information


Cuisine

Homemade, Fresh products, Traditional cuisine

Business type

Bistronomique

Services

Terrace, Disabled Access, Air Conditioning, Valet, Wi-fi

Payment methods

Debit Card, American Express, Cheques, Holiday Vouchers, Visa, Cash, Restaurant Vouchers, Eurocard/Mastercard, Contactless Payment, Apple Pay, Sodexo Check, Restaurant Ticket , Mobile payment, Amex, Ticket restaurant dématérialisé

Opening hours


Mon - Fri

12:00 - 14:00 19:00 - 22:30

Saturday

19:00 - 22:30

Sunday

11:30 - 15:00 19:00 - 22:30

Contact us


You want to contact us ?
Fill in the form below!

Bistronomique Lyon

Le Garage Restaurant

Le Garage Restaurant | Lyon

Dans le 3e arrondissement de Lyon, entre les Quais du Rhône et les Halles Paul Bocuse, à deux pas de la gare Part-Dieu, faites le plein de gourmandise au restaurant Le Garage ! Décoration thématisée autour de l'automobile, atmosphère feutrée et tendance, service de qualité, cuisine de saison : retrouvez-vous autour d’une table où règne la convivialité. En couple ou entre amis, en famille ou avec vos collègues, Le Garage est le lieu de tous vos rendez-vous !


HISTOIRE DU LIEU

Notre restaurant tient son nom du lieu dans lequel il a pris place. Le garage Bollache, Laroque & Cie à Lyon était, dans les années 30, un exemple de modernité en Europe : pour desservir les 7 étages, l’architecte M. Trevoux choisit de remplacer les monte-voitures par une double rampe hélicoïdale, laquelle permet aux véhicules de circuler aisément, sans monopoliser l’espace.

Infos pratiques


Cuisine

Fait maison, Produits frais, Cuisine Traditionnelle

Type de restaurant

Bistronomique

Services

Terrasse, Accès aux personnes à mobilité réduite, Climatisation, Voiturier, Wifi

Moyens de paiement

Carte Bleue, American Express, Chèques, Chèques Vacances, Visa, Espèces, Titres restaurant, Eurocard/Mastercard, Paiement Sans Contact, Apple Pay, Cheque Sodexo, Ticket Restaurant, Paiement mobile, Amex, Ticket restaurant dématérialisé

Horaires


Lun - Ven

12h00 - 14h00 19h00 - 22h30

Samedi

19h00 - 22h30

Dimanche

11h30 - 15h00 19h00 - 22h30

Nous contacter


Vous désirez nous contacter ?
Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous !